top of page

We are part of the CCFRI Government Subsidy Program


Like a cube, which has six sides, a

Montessori education has six areas

of teaching.


When taught together, all six areas complete a child’s learning experience.

  • Geography

  • Science

  • Language

  • Mathematics

  • Practical Life

  • Sensorial 

Our priority is to provide a healthy balance of child-directed and teacher-guided activities as well as time for children to work individually and in small groups.
bottom of page